India Team Squad For World Cup 2019: Final 15-Member

The final indian cricket team selection that is 15 members who will be going to play ICC cricket world cup 2019.

There was a huge wait for indian cricket lovers who had every indian cricket lover in mind. After all, the indian cricket team’s world cup 2019 has been announced for 15 members, the world cup 2019 has been selected for 15 members, for which there was a secret for every indian cricket fans.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 : Full Schedule, Date & Venue

World Cup 2019 India Squad:

  1. Virat kohli (captain)
  2. Rohit sharma (vice-captain)
  3. Shikhar dhawan
  4. Vijay shankar
  5. K.L. rahul
  6. Dinesh karthik
  7. Ms dhoni (wicketkeeper)
  8. Kedar jadhav
  9. Kuldeep yadav
  10. Bhuvneshwar kumar
  11. Jasprit bumrah
  12. Hardik pandya
  13. Vijay shankar
  14. Mohammed shami
  15. Yuzvendra chahal

Dinesh karthik and all-rounder vijay shankar have been given the place in the team by team selector msk prasad. There were two such names in the indian cricket team whose names were being discussed at the most, the names were rishabh pant and abanti raidu, but the team selector and coach did not trust these two names. Problems playing at number 4 in the indian cricket team have been going on for a long time, with the exit of team india’s batsman yuvraj singh and suresh raina, this problem has increased the problem. India’s coach and captain can feed team india’s most trusted batsman mahendra singh dhoni to fix the problem of number 4. Playing at number 4 is considered very important because playing on this number gives strength to the team. After the early fall of the wicket, such a batsman should come, who can handle the team and the continuous fall of the wickets will stop. It may also be that we can also see dinesh karthik at number 4 and it will not be wrong to say that in any of the matches we can see k. L. Rahul on the position of number 4.